Members of the International Advisory Board, Eötvös Loránd Research Network		
Name	Institution	ELKH's Strategic Research Areas
Jürgen Beyerer	Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Fraunhofer Institute of Optronics, System Technologies and Image Exploitation	Digitalization
Maximilian Fleischer	Siemens Energy Global GmbH & Co. KG Siemens Energy Strategy & Technology and Innovation	Energy
Muhsin N. Harakeh	Unibersity of Groningen, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Experimental Nuclear Physics	Energy
Olga Khavanova	Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Slavic Studies, Research Centre for the Multinational Austrian Empire	Human Resources
György Kúnos	US National Institutes of Health, National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism	Health
lstván Módy	University of California, Los Angeles, The David Geffen School of Medicine, Department of Neurology	Health
Éva Nagy	University of Guelph, Ontario Veterinary College , Department of Pathobiology	Environment and Safety
Nils Christian Stenseth	University of Oslo, Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis	Environment and Safety
Marko Tadić	University of Zagreb, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Department of Linguistics	Digitalization
The election of the t	enth member and the Chairperson of the International	Advisory Board is under process.